Night Eyes the novel
New novel, extended from a novella, and a few brand new short stories as well.
Expected in 2018 stay tuned for more news about it in August/September!

The Creep
Natalie Grant awakes somewhere, a cellar maybe, in pitch darkness. She can’t see a thing and is chained to a wall. From somewhere in the dark, a voice speaks. “I am Lucifer. You’ll be killed. This will happen when the sun wakes from sleep,” Natalie hears.
Her time to figure out who the creep in the darkness is, and how she can possibly survive her terrifying ordeal, is limited. Only her experiences as a psychotherapist may help – and something evil that happened slightly over twenty years ago, in her childhood.

It seemed an unfortunate fall that has, for weeks now, been keeping Alana in a state of coma, on the brink of death. The fragile foothold which keeps her alive crumbles with every passing day that she does not awaken. She can’t know, but her time left is limited.
When her husband Robert reconstructs the events leading up to her fall, he finds out that Alana had secrets. But he also makes strange discoveries about himself. Why does he remember things that didn’t happen? What’s real, what are illusions?
There is only one truth. From she dark shadows something evil is about to emerge.
Robert too has little time left.

Zone II
The journey of the passengers of Flight 582 isn’t over yet. They find themselves in a strange place, together with others like them and stranded like them. They have to deal with their new situation, but also with the horror that haunted the Princess of the Pacific.

Zone III
An apocalyptic battle shapes up and the still surviving passengers of the Princess of the Pacific must make a stand against the evil that haunted Flight 582, to find a way home at last.